Change Currency: AUD

Staff

Staff Contacts

Commercial Food Equipment started trading on July 1, 1970 under the capable management of Barry and Gina Cook.  Barry has unfortunately passed on but Gina is still actively involved in the day to day administration of the company in partnership with Troy Brown.  In conjunction with our experienced sales and support staff, Commercial Food Equipment offers a wide breadth of skills in the areas of design, planning, sales and service.

Sales Team

Troy Brown, Sales Manager - email:troy.brown@cfeqld.com.au
Keith Hook, Equipment Sales - email: keith.hook@cfeqld.com.au

Ian Venner , Equipment Sales - email:ian.venner@cfeqld.com.au
Karen Higgins, Tabletop/Kitchenware Sales:karen.higgins@cfeqld.com.au

Sales Support  - Main contacts

Gina Cook, Manager - email:gina.cook@cfeqld.com.au
Sonia Andrews, Office Manager - email:cfe@bigpond.net.au

Service and Maintenance - Main contacts

Gas - email: service@cfeqld.com.au

 

 

Product specifications and pricing are subject to change without notice. Product cost, shipping price and availability will be confirmed prior to acceptance of orders.

Mobile Site